Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Jinuntuya

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Jinuntuya

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Arreguin

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Z was incredibly helpful in getting me a good deal and saving me a lot of money. He is always very professional and kind. This place has genuine and considerate people who make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this agency for their outstanding customer service and quick responses."

Alend A

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Zohaib helped me along the way, and answered all questions I had. So glad I spoke to him 100% recommend! 👍"

Abdullah Khan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Z really took care of me and treated me with respect while giving me a great price on insurance!"

Ermias Kumsa

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with John more than 7 years. He is great guy hlep me with my car insurance and all the products that he offers. All the stuff are like him. Thanks very much John. Ermias Kimsa"

Orio Jai

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy that I chose John Jinuntuya - State Farm Agency, he is a fantastic agent. He is both professional and approachable. You can tell that he has a passion for helping people as he knows how unexpected life can be. Highly recommend this agent!"

Bryan Alvarado

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! They have amazing insurance rates here and amazing customer service. The 24hr service is also very useful!"

carlos garza

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lyzette is a knowledgeable insurance person! And it helps my family with auto, home, and Life policies! Contact lyzette! (Original) Lyzette is una persona bien informada de aseguranza! Y me ayuda a mi familia con polizas de auto, casa, y de Vida! Cominiquense con lyzette!"

ABRAHAM CASTANON

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service by Lyzette! She helped my family find the best coverages for auto and home and especially life insurance! If you need any assistance contact Lyzette!"

Howard Antillon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class service each time I called. Great team of professionals. Helpful with all my needs. Thank you!!"

Adrian Hernandez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Lyzette A Castañon. Legendary customer service. You helped us with all our doubts and gave us the best policy for us. We recommend her if you need help with insurance, Lyzette is the person who can help you Success Lyzette!! (Original) Muchísimas Gracias Lyzette A Castañon. Servicio al cliente legendario. Nos ayudaste con todas nuestras dudas y nos diste la mejor póliza para nosotros. La recomendamos si necesitan ayuda con aseguranza, Lyzette es la persona que los puede ayudar Éxito Lyzette!!"

Marisa Luevano

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a lovely experience! Everyone was very professional and understanding. Definitely an outstanding service provided by Lyzette. Lyzette was always available to answer any questions and explained everything in a manner that helped me as a first time customer."
Profile photo of Rachel Granger

Rachel Granger

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with John State farm insurance for year they have great service 👍🏿👍🏿"

carlos garza

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lyzette is the bomb.com! Her customer service skills are superb!"

Kierra Ruston

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Austin Rodriguez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They were able to answer any and all of my questions and help me out with any of my concerns. Lyzette was absolutely the best! She was very professional, kind, understanding and always ready and willing to help. Lyzette was so positive and just really knew what she was doing. Highly recommend her!"

Sophia Olivarri

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed w the customer service. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. Lyzette was absolutely the best! She was very professional, kind, understanding and always ready to help!"

Daysi Castanon

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 100% recommended thank you for always answering all my questions regarding insurance LYZETTE!"

Rabbit

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a policy with the Jinuntuya agency for many years & have always received good service from them. They’re accessible, take time to answer questions, and make everything easy. They consistently know what they’re doing & do what they say they’ll do."

Efrain Banales

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates for the coverage offered, especially in the current state of the market. Best customer service, Lizette and John Jinuntuya were especially helpful. Both answered my questions and concerns with clarity."

Nallely Banales

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lyzette was very helpful and professional. They gave us the best rate and coverage for both home and auto insurance for our family."

ruby reyna

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Ashley, for all your hard work on getting my family and I the best car insurance rates today! As for a long-time happy home, car & life insured client with John and his team I can guarantee I will be for many years to come. John and his team always go above and beyond to help his customers get the best insurance rates. I gratefully am appreciated of you and your team John for always being there for me and my family! Always highly recommended!"

S Abdul

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! John was extremely helpful and very professional. He answered all my questions and made sure that I fully understood what I was getting. Super happy with the service I got."

Cynthia Marrujo

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) If you need an agent for your insurance, talk to Alex! He studied my policy and made sure I had the best coverage at the best price. Alex is always very attentive when I have a question about my insurance and always tries to give me the best price!! (Original) Si necesitan un agente para su aseguranza háblenle a Alex! El estudio mi póliza y se aseguro de que yo tuviera la mejor cobertura al mejor precio. Alex siempre es muy atento cuando tengo una pregunta sobre mi aseguranza y siempre busca darme el mejor precio!!"

Guadalupe Olguin

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and welcoming ashley helped me and was very reassuring and made sure everything i needed was taken care. very good location!"

Kimberly Sandoval

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very welcoming and helped me with everything i needed. Good atmosphere and service!!"