Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Heckel

Bill Heckel

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Heckel
"Very helpful in setting up my Drive Safe and Save."
Profile photo of Hussain Iman

Hussain Iman

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hussain Iman
"Lulu was so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Tina

Tina

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina
"John’s team is very professional and friendly. His office always quickly responds to our request or questions. I’ve switched to John for a year. Very nice service"
Profile photo of Zun Zar Ko

Zun Zar Ko

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zun Zar Ko
"Best service"
Profile photo of John Colvard

John Colvard

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Colvard
"John and his team are awesome! Huge help with my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Anthony Everett

Anthony Everett

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Everett
"Joe helped me get a cheaper rate and answered all my questions with the total confidence, I'm very satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Khanna

Tara Khanna

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Khanna
"We've been clients for years, even after we moved away from the DFW area. Recently I needed my updated car insurance slip urgently, so I called the office and Joe was able to help me right away."
Profile photo of ragav ramesh

ragav ramesh

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ragav ramesh
"John and his team (Joe) are amazing. Been with them for about 5 years. One of the reasons why I haven’t looked outside of statefarm for my insurance."
Profile photo of Juan Mujica

Juan Mujica

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Mujica
"My experience was outstanding the representative who took care of me (Lulu) was attentive and and took the time to explain to me everything on my insurance ! Very pleased with my service"
Profile photo of Daniel Guerra

Daniel Guerra

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Guerra
"Great guys that work here, I forgot his name but they are fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Amanda Hernandez

Amanda Hernandez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hernandez
"Daija is amazing and her customer experience is top tier"
Profile photo of Tao Wei

Tao Wei

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tao Wei
"John's been great to work with. His office is always quick to respond to questions and we've never felt pressured to purchase products or policies that weren't in our best interest. Premiums have been competitive as well despite recent increases across the market."
Profile photo of Javed Mujtaba

Javed Mujtaba

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javed Mujtaba
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick Bharadwaj

Nick Bharadwaj

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bharadwaj
"Needed to cancel my rental policy as I had moved residences, and was helped with really effortlessly! Thank you to the team! :D"
Profile photo of Image Hairtique

Image Hairtique

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Image Hairtique
"Joe was very efficient and professional. He answered all my questions and helped me resolve my issue…"
Profile photo of Eduardo El Kiko Rodriguez

Eduardo El Kiko Rodriguez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo El Kiko Rodriguez
"Great staff. Was able to get all my questions answered. Staff made me feel like Family"
Profile photo of BillandNancy Bludworth

BillandNancy Bludworth

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BillandNancy Bludworth
"John and his team are great to work with. They work with their customers to give them the most flexible pricing and policies best for the customer. I just renewed both policies with them this month. Great people."
Profile photo of Alex Kleck

Alex Kleck

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kleck
"John and his team are top notch! Super easy to work with, get things done quickly and always easy to get ahold of if I ever need anything. I strongly recommend! 10/10"
Profile photo of Faiza Lomude

Faiza Lomude

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faiza Lomude
"Good service made payment Joe helpful"
Profile photo of Ashley Tinner

Ashley Tinner

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Tinner
"I had the pleasure of going in to this office 3/13/23 (normally I deal with this insurance company over the phone) after being with State Farm for 2+ years and it was AmAzing!! The office decor is interesting Karyl and I bounded over her blooming plants (both real and fake) before I was assisted by Joe who quickly assisted me in updating my payment issues and I was out to enjoy the rest of my day off. Honestly it was faster than calling in. If you have time and in the area stop by. I left with a smile (despite spending money 😩) because it was so pleasant. The building security was even courteous. Fine establishment over all!!! Happy to have you on my side 🤩"
Profile photo of Buc

Buc

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buc
"Great policies, great people, great service. These guys make you feel like a valued neighbor, they don't just take my money and provide a policy, they look after you. That's why I won't be looking anywhere else for insurance needs. 5/5"
Profile photo of Jan Schmejkal

Jan Schmejkal

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Schmejkal
"John si great person to work with. He is very knowledgeable, transparent and provides great guidance throughout the process. I have just switched to John after being 7 years with my previous company and I am very happy. Please reach out John if you can, you won’t regret."
Profile photo of Henry Lu

Henry Lu

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Lu
"John and his team go above and beyond to take care of me. Would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Emeka Eze

Emeka Eze

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emeka Eze
"He went far and beyond to assist me"
Profile photo of JULIO CESAR SANCHEZ SOTO

JULIO CESAR SANCHEZ SOTO

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JULIO CESAR SANCHEZ SOTO
"Gracias Lulu por la atención, muy amable."